Spring Flowers

I’ve spent far too much time away from my blog. Other writing jobs, my daytime work, and daily life have kept me very busy. The nicer weather means I’ve also spent some time in my garden.

One joy of spring is visiting my local garden center to find young plantings that eventually bloom into beautiful flowers to line my front steps. It’s one of the pleasures of having a wide set of steps leading up to my front porch. I also love to plant an herb garden on my back porch. There’s nothing like fresh cilantro in a batch of summer salsa.

Here is the first round of plantings for my project.

About Live Explore Enjoy

Lee Anne Michayluk is a Vancouver based writer who loves to live, explore, and enjoy life to the fullest
This entry was posted in Enjoy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

