My Running Playlist

I run.

I am a runner.

And some days it’s just so darn hard to get out the door.

My border collie doesn’t suffer this same plight. She has boundless energy and will run every single day of the week if I feel so inclined. She makes the perfect running buddy, truly.

So I keep lacing up the runners and heading out the door. And having the perfect playlist definitely helps. Here’s what’s helping me stay on the road this week, I get about 10K from this list.


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

About Live Explore Enjoy

Lee Anne Michayluk is a Vancouver based writer who loves to live, explore, and enjoy life to the fullest
This entry was posted in Live. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Running Playlist

  1. Pingback: Fitness 101 – Don’t Give Up! | Live Explore Enjoy

Leave a Reply

